PROTOTRAK for only £100 per week
New Catalogue ‚ Click here for your free copy

Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about the products and services offered by XYZ Machine Tools, please contact us by phone, e-mail or simply complete the form below.

By Post

XYZ Main Factory & Administration
XYZ Machine Tools,
Woodlands Business Park,
Burlescombe,
Nr Tiverton,
Devon, UK
EX16 7LL

Location Map
Find us on Google Maps

By Phone

UK: 01823 674 200
International: +44 1823 674 200

By Fax

UK: 01823 674 201
International +44 1823 674 201

By Email

UK & Overseas Sales Enquiries
sales@xyzmachinetools.com

Spares Shop & Stores Department
parts@xyzmachinetools.com

Programing & Technical Support
technical@xyzmachinetools.com

Service Department
service@xyzmachinetools.com

Used Machinery Department
sales@xyzmachinetools.com

Contact Form

The information you provide through this website may be used by XYZ Machine Tools, to provide you with information about our products, services and promotions.

Please note that XYZ Machine Tools has a policy of archiving all email communications to and from the organisation and of recording telephone calls. We believe that these are essential tools to assist us in delivering a high standard of customer service.

   

Please Note : Required fields are indicated with a *

Overseas Distributors

SOUTH AFRICA
Bartec
PO Box 3221, SA 7602 MATIELAND
Contact: Mario Baschiera
Telephone: +27 (21946) 1925
Email: mbas@mweb.co.za

SOUTH AFRICA
Libcor Industrial Machinery
Postnet Suite 36, Private Bag X03, Southdale, 2135 Nr Johannesburg
Contact:John Silburn

BULGARIA
Bulmakmetal Ltd
1113 Sofia, Nikolay Haytov Str, 2-A,F1 4
Contact: Olympia Stoyanova
Telephone: 00359 2 951 55 47
Email: o.stoyanova@bulmakmetal.com
Website: www.bulmakmetal.com

BELGIUM/HOLLAND
BUN Engineering
Avenue du Roi Chevalier 17, B1220 Bruxelles
Contact: Roger Bedin
Telephone: +32 (4257) 5620
Email: info@bunengineering.be
Website: www.cybun.net

SWEDEN
CRT Machine AB
Ellipsevagen 5, 141 75 Kungens Kurva, Stockholm
Contact: Carl Gunnar-Forsberg
Telephone: +46 (8) 711 2575
Email: crt@crt-machines.se
Website: www.crt-machine.se

GERMANY/AUSTRIA
Flott Machine Tools
Arnz Flott GmbH, Vieringhausen 131, D-42857
Contact: Jan Peter Arnz
Telephone: 4921919790
Email: jp.arnz@flott.de
Website: www.flott.de

POLAND
Inter-Plast
42-200 Częstochowa, st Meliorantów 67 A, B
Contact: Zuzanna Bodiachowska-Kluza
Telephone: +48 (663) 95 80 05
Email: zuzanna@inter-plast.com.pl
Website: www.inter-plast.com.pl

FINLAND
Makrum
Hermiankatu 8D, F1-33720 Tampere
Contact: Marno Miettinen
Telephone: +358 50 466 0787
Email: office@makrum.fi
Website: www.makrum.fi

IRELAND
MTT
Unit 58, Eastlink Business Park, Ballysimon Road, Limerick
Contact: Colin Black
Telephone: +353 61423111
Email: colin.black@mtt.ie
Website: www.mtt.ie

SPAIN
Orpi SL
Juan de la Cierva 23, Apartado 44, Polligno Cogullada, E50014 Zaragoza
Contact: Aldredo Guargo
Telephone: +34 (976) 471440
Email: orpi@orpi-sl.com
Website: www.orpi-sl.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Passtech
Warehous No A4-26, Saif Zone, PO Box 8493, Sharjah
Contact: Romina Santiago
Telephone: +971 06 552 9983
Email: romina.santiago@passtech.co.uk
Website: www.passtech.co.uk

FRANCE
PMER
BP12 1-2 rue Thomas Edison, 91630, Guibeville
Contact: Pascal Paincon
Telephone: 0033 169 171212
Email: pascalp@pmer.fr
Website: www.pmer.fr

SWITZERLAND
Retro
Bernardastrasse 20, CH 5442 Fislisbach
Contact: Stefan Reimann
Telephone: 0041 56493 4003
Email: info@retro.ch
Website: www.retro.ch

CZECH REPUBLIC/SLOVAKIA
Rexim
U Pazderek 805/25, 181 Prague 8
Contact: Milan Svarc
Telephone: 00420 224 312 168
Email: rexim@rexim.cz
Website: www.rexim.cz

ROMANIA
Set Trading
38 Ion Mihalache Blvd, Building 33A, Suite 78, 1st District Bucharest
Contact: Silvia Tranasecu
Telephone: +40 (21) 318 3488
Email: set@itcnet.ro

PORTUGAL
Starmill
Estra do Guilherme, 9500-Cerca, 2405-102 Maceira
Contact: André ,Elói
Telephone: +351 244503408
Email: info.starmill@gmail.com
Website: www.starmill.pt

BELARUS
Swiss Trading Group
Neue Jonastrasse 81, Rapperwil-Jona, CH-8640
Contact: Olga Chaka
Telephone: +375 17 220 50 65
Email: olga.chaka@switg-sit.com

HUNGARY
Premier CNC Kft
2310-Szigetszentmiklós, Gyári út 72., Mogürt telephely, II/3 ajtó
Contact: Tibor Tálas
Telephone: 3624400865
Email: ttalas@vnet.hu

Legal Information:

Registered Office:
XYZ Machine Tools Limited, Registered in England No. 1765883. Registered Office: Vantage Point, Woodwater Park, Pynes Hill, Exeter, EX2 5FD.

VAT No. 741 5449 33

Members Of:
EEF WESTERN - No. 8100030001
MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGIES ASSOCIATION (MTA) - No. 306
GAUGE AND TOOLMAKERS ASSOCIATION (GTMA)