fbpx

International Distributors

BELGIUM AND HOLLAND
Crispyn Machines
Ambachtenlaan 3, B-9990 Maldegem, Belgium

Contact: Jan Crispyn
Telephone: +32 (0) 50715272
Fax: +32 (0) 50719673
Email: jan@crispyn.be
Website: www.crispyn.be

BULGARIA
BULMAKMETAL LTD
Kukush Str. 1A, Building Rollplast, 1345, Sofia, Bulgaria

Contact: Yannis Skopelitis
Telephone: +35924392068
Fax: +3592951554
Email: y.skopelitis@bulmakmetal.com
Website: www.bulmakmetal.com

CZECH REPUBLIC/SLOVAKIA
Rexim
U Pazderek 805/25, 181 Prague 8

Contact: Milan Svarc
Telephone: 00420 224 312 168
Email: rexim@rexim.cz
Website: www.rexim.cz

FINLAND
Makrum
Hermiankatu 8D, F1-33720 Tampere

Contact: Marno Miettinen
Telephone: +358 50 466 0787
Email: office@makrum.fi
Website: www.makrum.fi

FRANCE
PMER
BP12 1-2 rue Thomas Edison, 91630, Guibeville

Contact: Pascal Bourguignon
Telephone: 0033 169 171212
Email: pbourguignon@groupe-captec.fr
Website: www.pmer.fr

GERMANY/AUSTRIA
Piper Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Reinickendorfer Strasse 44, 13347 BERLIN

Contact: Mr Andy Ostheimer
Telephone: 0030 4657575
Email: a.ostheimer@piper-berlin.de
Website: www.piper-berlin.de

HUNGARY
Premier CNC Kft
2310-Szigetszentmiklós, Gyári út 72., Mogürt telephely, II/3 ajtó

Contact: Tibor Tálas
Telephone: 3624400865
Email: ttalas@vnet.hu

IRELAND
MTT
Unit 58, Eastlink Business Park, Ballysimon Road, Limerick

Contact: Colin Black
Telephone: +353 61423111
Email: colin.black@mtt.ie
Website: www.mtt.ie

POLAND
Inter-Plast
42-200 Częstochowa, st Meliorantów 67 A, B

Contact: Zuzanna Bodiachowska-Kluza
Telephone: +48 (663) 95 80 05
Email: zuzanna@inter-plast.com.pl
Website: www.inter-plast.com.pl

PORTUGAL
MMR – Mariana Marques Ribeiro
Unipessoal, Lda
Rua da Cavadinha, n.º 9, 2445-587 Moita MGR, Portugal

Contact: José Ferreira
Telephone: +351244577778
Fax: +351244577780
Email: mmr@mmr.pt
Website: www.mmr.pt

ROMANIA
Set Trading
38 Ion Mihalache Blvd, Building 33A, Suite 78, 1st District Bucharest

Contact: Silvia Tranasecu
Telephone: +40 (21) 318 3488
Email: set@itcnet.ro

SOUTH AFRICA
Bartec
PO Box 3221, SA 7602 MATIELAND

Contact: Mario Baschiera
Telephone: +27 (21946) 1925
Email: mbas@mweb.co.za

SOUTH AFRICA
Libcor Industrial Machinery
Postnet Suite 36, Private Bag X03, Southdale, 2135 Nr Johannesburg

Contact: John Silburn
Tel: +27 (011) 022 1811 / 2 / 3
Email: jsilburn@libcor.co.za
Website: www.libcor.co.za

SPAIN
Orpi SL
Juan de la Cierva 23, Apartado 44, Polligno Cogullada, E50014 Zaragoza

Contact: Aldredo Guargo
Telephone: +34 (976) 471440
Email: orpi@orpi-sl.com
Website: www.orpi-sl.com

SWEDEN
Maskinplus AB
Hovslagarevägen 5, SE-331 23, Värnamo, Sweden

Contact: Markus Johansson
Telephone: +46 40 53 75 50
Email: service@bromigruppen.se
Website: www.bromigruppen.se

SWITZERLAND
Retro
Bernardastrasse 20, CH 5442 Fislisbach

Contact: Stefan Reimann
Telephone: 0041 56493 4003
Email: info@retro.ch
Website: www.retro.ch

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Gulftec Engineering DMCC
Unit No.504, Fortune Tower, Plot No. C1, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, UAE, PO BOX 634269

Contact: Geoff Stevenson
Telephone: +971 4427 8108
Fax: +971 4430 8465
Mobile: +971 55 349 2705
Email: sales@gulfteceng.com
Website: www.gulfteceng.com

Share This